About

MYEVO LOGIN de
choose membershipbook free trial

DÜSSELDORF

Discover two unique studios in the vibrant Unterbilk and Le Flair districts and immerse yourself in our world of urban training with a focus on performance.
Düsseldorf UnterbilkDüsseldorf Le Flair
Gladbacherstr. 6, 40219 Düsseldorf
Unterbilk

Düsseldorf Unterbilk

Our studio in the trendy Unterbilk district has been your fitness hotspot since summer 2023. Here we have not only implemented state-of-the-art training facilities, but also our brand new design to offer you an incomparable fitness experience. From functional training to cardio, our EVO Studio has something for everyone. Come by and discover how we are redefining fitness in one of Düsseldorf's hippest neighborhoods!
Learn more

OUR MEMBERSHIPS - FIND YOUR RATE

Discover the ideal membership for you at Evo Fitness Düsseldorf.

With our Flex tariff you start without a long-term commitment and choose when and for how long you want to train at EVO. If you choose our 12-month membership, you not only get an unbeatable price advantage, but also the chance to continuously work on your fitness goals.
Book free trialChoose membership
Le Flair
Marc-Chagall-Straße 2, 40477 Düsseldorf

Düsseldorf Le Flair

Our studio is not only a place for your workout, but also an integral part of this up-and-coming neighborhood. Located in a new residential area, we pride ourselves on being a gathering place for fitness enthusiasts and neighbors who value an active lifestyle. Our studio not only offers state-of-the-art training facilities, but also a vibrant atmosphere that will motivate you to get the most out of your workout. In addition to our extensive range of equipment, we also have an EGYM circuit, which allows you to train effectively and save time.

Join the EVO community!

Become part of our fast-growing EVO community and share your workouts 🏋️‍♂️ with other EVO athletes across Europe 🇪🇺. 💪✌️#evomove #evolvetogether #evofitnessgermany
Become a member now!
FAQ

FAQs zu unseren Düsseldorfer Clubs

01
Are you also open on public holidays?
02
Is there a sauna?
03
Are there parking facilities on site?
04
Do you offer courses?
05
Is there an EGYM circuit in the studio?
06
What do I need to bring to training?

Über EVO

MyEVO Loginen
Jetzt Mitglied werdenGratis Probetraining sichern

DÜSSELDORF

Entdecke zwei einzigartige Studios in den pulsierenden Vierteln Unterbilk und LeFlair und tauche ein in unsere Welt des urbanen Trainings mit Leistungsfokus.
Düsseldorf UnterbilkDüsseldorf Le Flair
Gladbacherstr. 6, 40219 Düsseldorf
Unterbilk

Düsseldorf Unterbilk

Unser Studio im trendigen Stadtteil Unterbilk ist seit dem Sommer 2023 dein Fitness-Hotspot. Hier haben wir nicht nur hochmoderne Trainingsmöglichkeiten, sondern auch unser brandneues Design umgesetzt, um dir ein unvergleichliches Fitnesserlebnis zu bieten. Von funktionalem Training bis zu Cardio hat unser EVO Studio für jeden etwas zu bieten. Komm vorbei und entdecke, wie wir Fitness in einem der angesagtesten Viertel Düsseldorfs neu definieren!
Mehr erfahren

FINDE DEINEN EVO TARIF

Entdecke die ideale Mitgliedschaft für dich bei Evo Fitness Düsseldorf.
In unserem Flex Tarif startest du ohne langfristige Bindung und wählst selbstständig, wann und wie lange du bei EVO trainieren möchtest. Entscheidest du dich hingegen für unsere 12-Monats-Mitgliedschaft, sicherst du dir nicht nur einen unschlagbaren Preisvorteil, sondern auch die Chance, kontinuierlich an deinen Fitnesszielen zu arbeiten.
Gratis Probetraining sichernJetzt Mitglied werden
Le Flair
Marc-Chagall-Straße 2, 40477 Düsseldorf

Düsseldorf Le Flair

Unser Studio ist nicht nur ein Ort für dein Training, sondern auch ein integraler Bestandteil dieser aufstrebenden Nachbarschaft. Gelegen in einer neuen Wohngegend, sind wir stolz darauf, ein Treffpunkt für Fitness-Enthusiasten und Nachbarn zu sein, die einen aktiven Lebensstil schätzen. Unser Studio bietet nicht nur hochmoderne Trainingsmöglichkeiten, sondern auch ein pulsierendes Ambiente, das dich motivieren wird, das Beste aus deinem Workout herauszuholen. Zusätzlich zu unserem umfangreichen Angebot haben wir auch einen EGYM Zirkel, der dir ein effektives und zeitsparendes Training ermöglicht.

Join the EVO community!

Werde Teil unserer schnell wachsenden EVO community und teile deine Trainingseinheiten und Workouts 🏋️‍♂️ mit anderen EVO-Athleten europaweit 🇪🇺. ✌️💪#evomove #evolvetogether #evofitnessgermany
Folge uns auf Instagram
FAQ

FAQs zu unseren Düsseldorfer Clubs

01
Habt ihr auch an Feiertagen geöffnet?
02
Gibt es eine Sauna?
03
Gibt es Parkmöglichkeiten vor Ort?
04
Bietet ihr Kurse an?
05
Gibt es im Studio einen EGYM Zirkel
06
Was muss ich zum Training mitbringen?